Verotest
About Us   Contact Us      
Leaders in Power Cable Diagnostics & Fault Location

Quality Testing


Cable & Phase Identification


Micro Ohm Meters

Contact Information
 
Head Office

Midrand, South Africa

Tel: +27(0)11 805 8322
Fax: +27(0)86 618 1511
E-Mail: office@verotest.co.za
Websites: www.verotest.co.za
Address: 8 Douglas RD, Glen Austin, Midrand, 1683
Map: Click to view...
Postal: PO Box 50559, Randtjiesfontein, 1683
GPS: S 25 58 23, 7 E 28 08 20, 8
   
Verotest CapeTown
Tel: +27(0)21 982 7551
Fax: +27(0)21 982 7557
E-Mail: sales2@verotest.co.za
Address: Unit 11 Vredekloof Centre, Vredekloof Road, Brackenfell
Map:  
GPS:  
   
   
   
New Clients Please Click The Link Below to Download our Database Registration Form
New Client Registration Form
Online Enquiry
Name*:
Company*:
Tel*:
Email*:
Division*:
Message/Comments:
Enter Code*: CAPTCHA ImageReload Image
(*) = Required Fields
   
 
Additional Contacts
Director   Departments   Feedback

Ernst Merry (Managing Director)

  Sales sales@verotest.co.za   If you have any Compliments, Complaints Suggestions or Requests for us, please click the relevant link below.
Cell: +27(0)83 253 9145   Field Services services@verotest.co.za  
E-Mail: ernst@verotest.co.za   Workshop workshop@verotest.co.za  
    Training training@verotest.co.za  

 

  Accounts accounts@verotest.co.za  
      Workshop CPT workshop-ct@verotest.co.za  
           

 

TRAINING DATES
 
NEXT EVENT
 
LATEST NEWS
       
© Copyright Verotest (Pty) Ltd      email us webdevine.co.za - web design, graphic design, printing, internet, hosting, annual reports, logo design, business card design, web site, web development, email services   l   workshop   l   training   l   contacts   l   home   l   about